Bathroom Tour

I wracked my brain today trying to come up with a good topic to write on since the daily prompt didn’t really appeal to me.

After careful thought and consideration, I decided to just keep it simple.

So, I’m going to take you, my adoring one and a half fans, on a virtual tour of my bathroom.

And right about now you’re thinking, “Your bathroom? Why would anybody want to see your bathroom?”

Well thanks for asking!

About a year and a half ago, I decided to turn one of my boring bathrooms into an aquarium! That’s right! An aquarium!

It was a 2 week project. I hand painted several different varieties of fish, including seahorses, a Jellyfish, a sea turtle, a crab, a ray, and more! I really enjoyed doing it and was even a little sad when the project was finally finished.

So without further ado, I bring you:

My bathroom.

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

16 thoughts on “Bathroom Tour

    • Thank you! I did design the clown fish and a couple of the others to watch everyone as they sit and conduct their business, too. They, however, don’t seem amused in return. They more or less look horrified. 🙂

Leave a Reply

